New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I wanted to know someone that will accept me and take care of me In return I will love them back

Very positive and jolly person
I love to watch movies and write stories
I love travelling and and chocolates

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleauthor and script writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksHP books
Idea of funTravelling and eating and exploring
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want somebody that can accept me and support me
On the first dateOn a McDonald's or KFC and eat fried chicken or chicken fingers