New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sweets for the sweet

Im a very positive person and i love to have fun. I have a big heart and would love to meet the right man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsMJB R&B
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything about marylin monroe
Idea of funAnything but being lazy.
HobbiesGames, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try?

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet the perfect person to share my life with and be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateI would love to go to a quiet dinner and get to know one another.