New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi. Im a SBF who desires a SWM who is down to earth

I'm sincere, funny, FAITHFUL and down to earth to name a few. I want to be straightforward. I've been working two jobs to try and have a nice apt, car and somewhat of a fun time here and there. But I'm tired and deserve better for myself. I've had some bad relationships and want a real man who is sincere, faithful, funny, not possessive (I'm not property) and will pamper me and hopefully lead to a long term relationship. I am too old for game players and too young to throw in the towel. Looking for an attractive white male who is around 55 or over and who is financially stable. The last guy I dated was a pathetic non worker while I worked and struggled. Is my knight in shining armor out there? Please respond.

I'm 61, about 5 foot 9, light skin black woman. Looking for a potential soulmate to enjoy each others company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMartin, Bates Motel, Jerry Springer, Jeremy Kyle and Steve Wilcos
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple, Sudie and Simpson, Claudine and Tyler Perry movies.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to name. Let's discuss over dinner.
Reading selectionBiography, I don't like reading
Idea of funJazz concerts, dancing, movies, dinner out and somewhere romantic outdoors.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Dancing, Dining, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA horse carriage ride. I need a good vacation. I'm becoming stressed.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeFind my first true gentleman, who cares and loves me unconditionally and treats me like a queen, sometimes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA 50/50 partner for love, laughter and stability.
On the first dateGo on a pg-13 date and see if there's chemistry.