New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple and Classy

Female (45) looking for Male Banff, Alberta, Canada

I am a very friendly not complicated lady. Simple and enjoy the simplicity of life. I love to cook and I love family. I guess you can ask me more if you are interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdmistrator / Sales and Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifePersonal I will tell you

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe must make me laugh. And he must have a beautiful love in his heart. Simple and not complicated.
On the first dateA simple picnic on the beach followed by a sunset walk hand in hand or the two of us creating a meal together in the kitchen.